bwrap: Failed to make / slave: Permission denied

Hi, I am new to Ocaml and configuring the environment.

After download the opam, I run opam init and then opam switch create 4.09.0 . The following fail message is printed.

<><> Gathering sources ><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>
[ocaml-base-compiler.4.09.0] found in cache

<><> Processing actions <><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>
[ERROR] The compilation of ocaml-base-compiler failed at "/home/jmh/.opam/opam-init/hooks/sandbox.sh build
        ./configure --prefix=/home/jmh/.opam/4.09.0 -C".
-> installed base-bigarray.base
-> installed base-threads.base
-> installed base-unix.base

#=== ERROR while compiling ocaml-base-compiler.4.09.0 =========================#
# context     2.0.7 | linux/x86_64 |  | https://opam.ocaml.org#2bc998a4
# path        ~/.opam/4.09.0/.opam-switch/build/ocaml-base-compiler.4.09.0
# command     ~/.opam/opam-init/hooks/sandbox.sh build ./configure --prefix=/home/jmh/.opam/4.09.0 -C
# exit-code   1
# env-file    ~/.opam/log/ocaml-base-compiler-11416-e7966f.env
# output-file ~/.opam/log/ocaml-base-compiler-11416-e7966f.out
### output ###
# bwrap: Failed to make / slave: Permission denied

<><> Error report <><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>
+- The following actions failed
| - build ocaml-base-compiler 4.09.0
+-
+- The following changes have been performed (the rest was aborted)
| - install base-bigarray base
| - install base-threads  base
| - install base-unix     base
+-
# Run eval $(opam env) to update the current shell environment

opam version is 2.0.7 . Kernel version is 5.0.15 in Ubuntu 18,04,1 LTS

It seems there is problem with bwrap. I tried to do opam init --disable-sandboxing and create switch again. Nothing changed. Anyone know how to solve this problem? Many thanks.